Delivering comfort and style in the hospitality industry.

Independent Hotel Group offers hospitality management services that specialize in the development, ownership and management of hotel and conference properties with a distinct profile in Sweden.

We believe in a personal and individualized approach, as each property has its unique attributes that allow us to create a specific business plan to achieve the best practices for operational and financial results.

Our vision is to provide a higher level of guest satisfaction and ultimately sound financial rewards to our investors.

Members of Independent Hotel Group:

Our portfolio properties have been chosen and created with a relentless passion for details and atmosphere – to fulfill our commitment to answer all discerning needs of every guest. We also manage and publish the hotel blog HotelHunter, where we share our ongoing quest to find the most interesting hotels around the world. You can also follow us on Facebook or Instagram.

Görvälns Slott Hufvudsta Gård Hotel Hunter
Visit site >> Visit site >> Visit site >>

Contact

For more information about Independent Hotel Group, please contact any of the following persons by phone or e-mail, and they will get back to you at their earliest convenience.

Johan Eklund – CEO/Business Developer/Founder
Phone: +46 (0) 70-667 29 00
E-mail: johan.eklund@ihgab.se

Maria Eklund – Creative Director/Founder
Phone: +46 (0)70-444 69 28
E-mail: maria.eklund@ihgab.se

Cecilia Jansson – Revenue Manager
Phone: +46 (0)73- 644 49 27
E-mail: cecilia.jansson@ihgab.se

Jill Wallentin - AD/Social Media Manager
Phone: +46 (0) 73-644 49 24
E-mail: jill.wallentin@ihgab.se

Matilda Wener Petersén – Acting Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +46 (0)70-951 47 18
E-mail: ekonomi@ihgab.se

Stefan Ekengren - Creative Director F&B
Phone: +46 (0)73-644 49 28
E-mail: stefan.ekengren@ihgab.se

Marlene Hasselblad - General Manager Görvälns Slott
Phone: +46 (0) 73-644 49 29
E-mail: marlene.hasselblad@gorvalnsslott.se